Recommended Reading (or, Belle in ELLE)

I’m thrilled that Mattaponi Queen was chosen as a “Recommended Read” in June’s ELLE Magazine. I haven’t found a copy in stores yet, so in its place on my coffee table I have the J-Lo issue (February), which my mom enhanced by adding B’s to all the ELLE’s. (Also pictured: peonies from my friend Anna’s farm, a point my neighbor Gabriel found on his land, and my favorite vintage-fabric clutch, to go with the fashion theme.)

Click here to read more!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Recommended Reading (or, Belle in ELLE)

  1. V.

    How did I miss this?!? Congrats!

Leave a Reply

